Alternative 80s

Home for the best alternative music from the 80’s

Episode #186 - Oh Look, Morrisey Cancelled Again

Hoppy April - Springtime, Easter candy, bunnies and the sort. Of course it means the sweet taste of Alternative 80's. This podcast selects promises to steer you clear of the dentist - enjoy!

Track Listing:

1) I Started Something I Couldn't Finish - The Smiths 

2) Now It's My Turn - Berlin 

3) Roam [Extended remix] - B-52s 

4) Isolation - Joy Division 

5) I Melt With You - Modern English 

6) White Riot - The Clash 

7) Staring At The Rude Boys - The Ruts 

8) Pop Life [Fresh Dance Mix] - Prince 

9) I'm The Man - Joe Jackson 

10) Let's Go all The Way [Multi-Mix] - Sly Fox 

11) Wings Of A Dove [Blue Train Mix] - Madness 

12) I Want - Department S 

13) Angel Eyes [12" Mix] - Roxy Music 

14) Mars Bars - The Undertones 

15) One World (Not Three) [Live in Atlanta] - The Police 

16) Saturday Night In The City Of The Dead - Ultravox 

17) Da Da Da [Long Version] - Trio 

18) Noise In This World - English Beat 

19) Banana Splits - The Dickies 

20) See Those Eyes [Dance Mix] - Altered Images 

21 E.F.L. [Kiss single mix] - Art Of Noise