Alternative 80s

Home for the best alternative music from the 80’s

Episode #175 - Happy?

At a loss for a clever title, we went with a P.I.L. song title, despite not playing it on the podcast. Just great music this podcast, no tricky themes - enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. Disappointed - P.I.L. 

2. In The Name Of Love [Big Value Version, April1982] - Thompson Twins 

3. Rational Youth - No More And No Less 

4. The Lucy Show - A Million Thing [Original Mix] 

5. I Can Crawl - Abandon 

6. The Fixx - Built For The Future [12" Rock Version] 

7. Siouxsie and The Banshees - Monitor 

8. Art Of Noise - Legs [Inside Leg Mix] 

9. Altered Images - I Could Be Happy [Martin Rushent Remix] 

10. Hohokam - Harlequin Tears 

11. Expression - The Waiting Game 

12. White Door - Flame To My Heart 

13. Combo Audio - Romanticide 

14. Bongos - Number With Wings 

15. Romeo Void - Never Say Never 

16. Sparks - Eaten By The Monster Of Love 

17. Prince - The Dance Electric