Alternative 80s

Home for the best alternative music from the 80’s

Episode #133 - Deeper, and deeper, and deeper still.....

We went deep this week - bands we're sure you're going to love, but may never have heard of. Also, an awesome mix from Rhythm Scholar, and we start giving our Twitter followers some love - and it's all free! Thanks for listening - our fans are the best!

1.) Both Feet On The Ground - Elements

2.) Zarah - Nina Hagen

3.) Cloudburst At Shingle Street - Thomas Dolby

4.) Love Cats [Extended Mix] - The Cure

5.) In My Dreams - The Gents

6.) Two Of Us - Two Of Us

7.) You're On My Side - Seona Dancing

8.) Last Goodbye - Screaming For Emily

9.) Emeralds and Pearls - Freur

10.) Room At The Top - Adam Ant

11.) Close [edited] - Art Of Noise

12.) Voices - Siouxsie and The Banshees

13.) September - Cast Of Thousands

14.) Shake [Sell Your Soul] - Crazy House

15.) Always On My Mind [Extended Dance Mix] - Pet Shop Boys

16.) The One Thing [Rhythm Scholar Dangerous Razors Remix] - INXS

17.) Sloppy [I Saw My Baby Gettin'] - Devo

18.) Sunset Now - Heaven 17

19.) I Got You - Split Endz

20.) What Do All The People Know? - Monroes